Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette Tutorial – Valentine’s Day Makeup Look

9 Şubat 2016 00:30
Daha Fazla Video
0
Görüntülenme
   

*Subscribe to the Too Faced YouTube Channel*
https://www.youtube.com/user/toofacedcosmetics

Ready for GNO? We teamed up with our BFF’s over at Missguided and put together everything you need to create the perfect Galentine’s Day look for you and your fave babes.

ENTER TO WIN all the makeup used in this video + $100 to Missguided.com!

GIVEAWAY RULES:
1. Subscribe to both the Too Faced YouTube Channel & Missguided YouTube channel
Too Faced: https://www.youtube.com/user/toofacedcosmetics
Missguided: https://www.youtube.com/user/MISSGUIDEDTV
2. Leave a comment on this video telling us what your perfect Valentine’s Day is.
3. Starts February 8, 2016 9:00am PST and ends February 15, 2016 at 11:59 pm
4. Winner will be announced on February 16, 2016 on Too Faced’s Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/toofaced/
5. Only ONE entry per person
6. US Sweepstakes, Open Internationally, Void Where Prohibited

For official rules click here: https://www.toofaced.com/too-faced-x-missguided-youtube-giveaway-official-sweepstakes-rules/
For YouTube community guidelines click here: https://www.youtube.com/yt/policyandsafety/communityguidelines.html

Products Used:
Too Faced Shadow Insurance: https://www.toofaced.com/p/eye-shadow-primers/shadow-insurance/

Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette:
https://www.toofaced.com/p/eye-shadow-palettes/chocolate-bar-eye-shadow-collection/

Too Faced Chocolate Bon Bons Palette: https://www.toofaced.com/p/eye-shadow-palettes/chocolate-bon-bons-eye-shadow-collection/

Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara: https://www.toofaced.com/p/mascaras/better-than-sex-mascara/

Too Faced Pro-Essential Teddy Bear Hair Brush Set: https://www.toofaced.com/p/brushes/pro-essential-teddy-bear-hair-brush-set/

Too Faced Mr. Right Perfect Powder Brush: https://www.toofaced.com/p/brushes/mr-right-perfect-powder-brush/

Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer: https://www.toofaced.com/p/bronzers/chocolate-soleil/

Too Faced Candlelight Glow: https://www.toofaced.com/p/face-powders/candlelight-glow-duo/

Too Faced Melted Berry: https://www.toofaced.com/p/lipsticks/melted/melted-berry/

Like what you see? Shop the Missguided outfits below!

MODEL 1
Cut Out Earrings: https://www.missguided.co.uk/accessories/jewellery/cut-out-earrings-silver
Four Strap Barely There Sandals: https://www.missguided.co.uk/footwear/heels/four-strap-barely-there-sandals-black
Bardot Bodycon Dress: https://www.missguided.co.uk/cut-out-panel-bardot-bodycon-dress-black
Oversized Camel Coat: https://www.missguided.co.uk/clothing/category/coats-jackets/oversized-wool-coat-camel-camel

MODEL 2
Bustier Bodycon Dress: https://www.missguided.co.uk/new-in/strappy-bustier-bodycon-dress-salmon
Zazula Biker Jacket: https://www.missguided.co.uk/clothing/category/coats-jackets/pu-zazula-biker-jacket-black
Chain Detail Barely There Sandals: https://www.missguided.co.uk/chain-detail-barely-there-heeled-sandals-black

MODEL 3
Faux Wool Coat with Faux Fur Collar: https://www.missguided.co.uk/clothing/category/coats-jackets/faux-fur-collar-long-faux-wool-coat-black
Lace Bodycon Dress: https://www.missguided.co.uk/new-in/lace-bodycon-dress-black
Barely There Heeled Sandals: https://www.missguided.co.uk/barely-there-heeled-sandals-nude

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel
https://www.youtube.com/user/toofacedcosmetics

Follow to Too Faced on Instagram
http://instagram.com/toofaced

Follow Too Faced on Pinterest
https://www.pinterest.com/TooFaced/

Like Too Faced on Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/toofaced

Follow us on Twitter!
https://twitter.com/toofaced

About The Author
-

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>